RPM!

I have a new love in the exercise world — RPM.

click pic for image source

Here’s a good description I found off the web:

Ride the calorie killer. A unique and addictive studio cycling program that burns fat fast. The perfect non-impact workout.

A sign at the front of the class says, “RPM won’t get any easier.  You’ll get stronger.”

I’ve only been to two classes.  I thought my head would explode in the first class, and I almost threw up in the second.

Now, that’s an exercise class 🙂

Here’s a peek into a class.  Mine isn’t quite this colorful…

For more info, click HERE

About gloriadelia

I'm a Christian, homeschool mom, artist, musician, and writer. I love to sing and draw and write and play the guitar more than anything, and I LOVE the Word of God!
This entry was posted in Exercise and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to RPM!

  1. If I watched the video, I’d have to take a nap afterward. And if I actually tried to take a clas like that, I’d end up in a coma. I’ve been going to they gym regularly for 35 years, and I know that people imagine that this is what I do. I allow them to have their fantasies.

  2. newsy1 says:

    I love your visuals, make healthy food look appetizing.

Leave a Reply

