If You Don’t Want it on Your Waist, Leave it in the Store!!!!

 

If you don't want it on your waist, leave it at the store!!!! click pic for source

 

Leave the cookies, crackers and chips on the shelf for the skinny people.

“Skinny People” are creeps people who can eat WHATEVER they want, WHENEVER they want,  AND keep looking trim.

If that ain’t you, leave the Oreos at the store!!

Moving on…

Healthy Grocery Shopping Tips :

Want more tips? Click the bag of produce below to read a short article from PDX-Pumped, called “SHOP TO SUCCEED“:

 

click and read! It's short. 🙂

 

About gloriadelia

I'm a Christian, homeschool mom, artist, musician, and writer. I love to sing and draw and write and play the guitar more than anything, and I LOVE the Word of God!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to If You Don’t Want it on Your Waist, Leave it in the Store!!!!

  1. Hi there and congratulations on your blog. I love your tips here – very wise ones.
    I too have a similar history to yours (in relation to weight loss).
    I blog too and have recently published my first book, entitled Reframe Weight Loss, How To Awaken Your Mind and Spirit To Create Weight Loss For Life, which is another goal reached for me. Yah!!
    Anyhow, I just wanted to say hi.
    I really like your blog and wish you the best of luck with it all.
    cheers,
    Mon

Leave a Reply

