“Suddenly…I’m not half the man I used to be…”** The Drew Carey Story

The new Drew. Click pic for source.

Have you seen Drew Carey lately?! Where has half the man gone?

This Celebrity TV video below quotes Drew, “It sucks being fat! I was Diabetic with type 2 Diabetes.”

Now it’s, “good-bye, Diabetes!” and “Hello, 80 lb weightloss!

How’d he do it?….

Disclaimer: Mr. Carey gave up a LOT of goodies to lose all that weight, some that I haven’t parted with, like coffee, and tea.  It’s harder to keep the weight off, I’ve heard, if we’re TOO hard on ourselves.

But, wow!  If he can do it, you can do it, too! And so can I 🙂

**”Michelle”, the Beatles

About gloriadelia

I'm a Christian, homeschool mom, artist, musician, and writer. I love to sing and draw and write and play the guitar more than anything, and I LOVE the Word of God!
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Stories and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

