Weight Loss Story I

Here’s the first of many upcoming interviews with folks I know who’ve made huge changes in their health and fitness and lost some weight along the way (sometimes, an IN. CRED. I. BLE. amount!)

First up? Meet Shelby LeBoeuf (pronounced: Le Buff, as in, “He’s pretty buff, ain’t he?”).  Shelby’s a Personal Trainer at Anytime Fitness

12814577_1670057886615018_7983192169184804045_n

Was he always so trim?

Noooooo.

Click the pic to watch his story on Youtube!

PhotoGrid_1464321710869

What’s your story?

Have you decided to become healthy and fit? Did you lose weight along the way?

Share below.

Here’s to Health and fitness! *sound of clinking water glasses!*

About gloriadelia

I'm a Christian, homeschool mom, artist, musician, and writer. I love to sing and draw and write and play the guitar more than anything, and I LOVE the Word of God!
This entry was posted in Exercise, nutrition, Weight Loss Stories and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment